Parish Center: 101 Oakcrest Manor Drive NE
Leesburg, VA 20176             T: 703-777-1317
   

 

Staff

Fr. Kevin Larsen Pastor frkevin@stjohnleesburg.com
Fr. Anthony Killian Parochial Vicar  fatherkillian@stjohnleesburg.com
Ken Tschida Facilities, Grounds and Cemetery Manager  ken@stjohnleesburg.com
Edward (Ted) Spinelli Director of Religious Education  e.spinelli@stjohnleesburg.com
Jane Taylor Director, St. John Preschool  jane@stjohnleesburg.com
Sarah Ginther Director of Youth Ministry  sarah@stjohnleesburg.com
Mike Langlois Director of Music  mike@stjohnleesburg.com
Diana Solomon Assistant Director of Religious Education  diane@stjohnleesburg.com
Robert Novitsky Office Manager  robert@stjohnleesburg.com
Anne Farver  Administrative Assistant  anne@stjohnleesburg.com
Len Grus Business Manager  len@stjohnleesburg.com
Ida Santillan  Receptionist  ida@stjohnleesburg.com