Parish Center: 101 Oakcrest Manor Drive NE
Leesburg, VA 20176             T: 703-777-1317


Fr. Kevin Larsen Pastor
Fr. Anthony Killian Parochial Vicar
Ken Tschida Facilities, Grounds and Cemetery Manager
Edward (Ted) Spinelli Director of Religious Education
Jane Taylor Director, St. John Preschool
Sarah Ginther Director of Youth Ministry
Mike Langlois Director of Music
Diana Solomon Assistant Director of Religious Education
Valeria Zevallos Bilingual Administrative Assistant
Amy Harrison Parish Administrative Assistant
Leona Nutter Bookkeeper